2010 Harbin
2009 Beijing
2011 Shanghai
2008 Hong Kong
2016 Shenzhen
2013 Russia
2014 Czech
2015 New York
2017 Boston
2018, 2019 Sweden

Taipei International Ice Hockey Tournament

The tournament was held on Nov 18-20 at Taipei arena and Polar Bear Ice Palace. A total of 29 participating teams from Beijing, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Singapore and Taipei City participated. There were more than 60 games was played.

The Chairman of Hong Kong Academy of Ice Hockey – Thomas Wu was invited to be the Honorary Chairman of the 2010 Taipei International Ice Hockey Tournament. Mr. Wu also attended the opening ceremony and the trophy presentation for Novice & Atom division.

HKAIH, Penguins, DBees, Bears, Dolphins, Admirals and Typhoons came together to represent all hockey players in Hong Kong, in the Typhoons’ Selects programs. The results were encouraging; the novice division champion went to the Mini-Squirt Selects Team from Hong Kong. The remaining three youth teams in Atom, Pee-Wee and Bantam all attained 1st runner up.

e-Newsletter Subscribe