Chairman & Academy Structure

Chairman, Thomas J. Wu

Founder and Chairman
Mr. Thomas J. Wu JP
Academy's Structure
  • Member of the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (Sports) (2018-2023)
  • Vice President (Asia & Oceania) of the International Ice Hockey Federation (2012-2021)
  • Honorary President of the Hong Kong Ice Hockey Association
  • Vice Chairman of the Chinese Ice Hockey Association
  • Honorary Professor of Beijing Sport University
  • Honorary President of the Macau Ice Sports Federation
  • Honorary Chairman of the Ice Hockey Association of Taipei Municipal Athletics Federation
  • Co-founder and Chairman of the Hong Kong Amateur Hockey Club
  • Founder and Chairman of the Hong Kong Academy of Ice Hockey
  • Chairman of the Hong Kong Ice Hockey Officials Association
  • The Hon Ronald Arculli, GBM, GBS, JP
  • Dr. the Hon Allan Zeman, GBM,GBS, JP
  • Dr. the Hon Victor Lo, GBM, GBS, JP
  • Mr. Chui Sai-Cheong, OMP (Member of the Macau SAR Legislature)
  • Dr. Rosanna Wong, DBE, JP
  • Mr. Wilfred Ng, SBS, MH, JP
  • Mr. Adrian Li, JP
  • Mr. Daryl Ng, JP
  • Mr. Thomas J. Wu, JP, Chairman
  • Mr. Fong Hup, MH
  • Mr. Calvin Tien
  • Mr. Laputa Poon
  • Mr. Alex Choi
  • Ms. Cecilia Hon

e-Newsletter Subscribe